Antonia Blouse Shop now
Antonia Stripes Shop now

Shopping List - 14

|

Knuths Lost & Found März

|

Shopping-List 13

|
Mehr aus Journal

SoSUE - Fair Fashion made in Europe
Fashion is flashy and fast moving? If it's up to SoSUE, clothing should first and foremost be high-quality, durable, chic and wearable - for the sake of the environment and you! You wear the chicest pieces on special occasions or every day, just as you like it.

Because fashion should be one thing above all: Made for you!

SoSUE is not about fashion hype, but about your personal style. Our basics in the online store: modern designs, elegant classics and comfortable looks with which you dress timelessly. Combine them with other outfits from your closet and put your favorite pieces in the spotlight again and again.

SoSUE: Fashion with responsibility
Women who are in the middle of life need high-quality clothes and pieces that they can wear with any style. In Hamburg, founder Sue Giers and her design team create exactly the fashion you want. This includes classic basics with modern cuts as well as special accessories. Styled correctly, they underline your individual look: This way, you simply wear your favorite pieces in every situation.

Uncomplicated, chic, wearable and stylish: In SoSUE's online store you will find over 200 fairly produced products in the following categories:

  • Blouses
  • Shirts
  • Sweaters
  • hoodies
  • Pants
  • Jeans
  • Skirts
  • Dresses
  • Coats
  • Jewelry
  • Accessories
  • Bags

Seasonal casual drops are waiting for you every month. We produce each piece in sizes XS to XL - so you are guaranteed to find the right outfit with us. Especially popular from our collection: the versatile one-size-fits-all pieces.

About the brand SoSUE
SoSUE is a fair fashion label from Germany. The brand was founded in 2016 by siblings Sue Giers and Vanessa Gieser with the goal of creating durable clothing for women that they can wear on almost any occasion: whether on the job, in their free time or at events.

"It all started with hoodies, knits and jeans."

In the meantime, we design fair fashion in many other categories in Hamburg, from which a permanent collection has developed. Since 2019 you can find the exclusive parts of SoSUE not only in our online store, but also in numerous selected stores.

The fair fashion label SoSUE in the media
We take you with us into our SoSUE world. Through our social media channels you will accompany Sue, Vanessa and the team in their daily life. This will give you exciting insights into the latest fashion, beauty and lifestyle trends.

Recently, SoSUE received a lot of attention. The fashion made in Europe is shown again and again in well-known magazines like InStyle, Donna, Glamour or Brigitte Woman. SoSUE pieces were featured in Guido Maria Kretschmer's TV show Shopping Queen, but also well-known presenters like Frauke Ludowig or Katja Burkard are SoSUE fans.

Our commitment
Since its foundation, SoSUE has been aware of its responsibility towards the environment and the social demands of society. For this reason, the fair fashion label produces clothing under fair and resource-conserving conditions. These include:

  • Women Empowerment
  • Support of social projects worldwide
  • Support of the second-hand philosophy
  • Reduction of plastic and materials of animal origin
  • Use of recycled materials
  • CO2 reduction in production and logistics

Our customers support our no-season attitude. With enduring bestsellers like the Antonia blouse, together we make a significant contribution to a conscious and careful use of clothing. Because you can wear SoSUE fashion regardless of the season and for years to come.

Antonia Blouse Shop now
Anya Troyer Shop now

Ostseeliebe

|

Knuths Lost & Found April

|

Shopping List - 14

|
Mehr aus Journal

SoSUE – Fair Fashion made in Europe

Fashion ist schrill und schnelllebig? Wenn es nach SoSUE geht, sollte Kleidung in erster Linie hochwertig, langlebig, schick und tragbar sein – der Umwelt und dir zuliebe! Die schicksten Teile trägst du zu besonderen Anlässen oder jeden Tag, so wie es dir gefällt.

Denn Mode sollte vor allem eins sein: Für dich gemacht!

Bei SoSUE dreht es sich nicht um Fashionhypes, sondern um deinen persönlichen Stil. Unsere Basics im Onlineshop: moderne Designs, elegante Klassiker und bequeme Looks, mit denen du dich zeitlos kleidest. Kombiniere sie mit anderen Outfits aus deinem Kleiderschrank und setze deine Lieblingsteile immer wieder neu in Szene.

SoSUE: Mode mit Verantwortung

Frauen, die mitten im Leben stehen, brauchen hochwertige Kleidung und Pieces, die sie zu jedem Style tragen können. In Hamburg entwirft Gründerin Sue Giers mit ihrem Designteam daher genau die Mode, die du dir wünschst. Dazu zählen klassische Basics mit modernen Schnitten wie auch besondere Accessoires. Richtig gestylt unterstreichen sie deinen individuellen Look: So führst du deine favorisierten Stücke einfach in jeder Situation aus.

Unkompliziert, schick, tragbar und stilvoll: Im Onlineshop von SoSUE findest du über 200 fair produzierte Produkte in folgenden Kategorien:

Saisonunabhängig erwarten dich jeden Monat lässige Drops. Jedes Piece produzieren wir in den Größen XS bis XL – so findest du garantiert das passende Outfit bei uns. Besonders beliebt aus unserer Kollektion: Die vielseitigen One-Size-Fits-All-Teile.

Über die Marke SoSUE

SoSUE ist ein Fair Fashion Label aus Deutschland. Gegründet wurde die Marke 2016 von den Geschwistern Sue Giers und Vanessa Gieser mit dem Ziel, langlebige Kleidung für Frauen zu kreieren, die sie zu fast jeder Gelegenheit tragen können: ob im Job, in der Freizeit oder auf Events.

„Alles begann mit Hoodies, Strick und Jeans.“

Mittlerweile entwerfen wir in Hamburg faire Mode in vielen weiteren Kategorien, aus denen sich eine ständige Kollektion entwickelt hat. Seit 2019 findest du die exklusiven Teile von SoSUE nicht nur in unserem Onlineshop, sondern auch in zahlreichen ausgewählten Shops.

Das Fair Fashion Label SoSUE in den Medien

Wir nehmen dich mit in unsere SoSUE-Welt. Über unsere Social-Media-Kanäle begleitest du Sue, Vanessa und das Team in ihrem daily life. Dadurch erhältst du spannende Einblicke in die neuesten Fashion-, Beauty- und Lifestyle-Trends.

Zuletzt erhielt SoSUE viel Aufmerksamkeit. Die Mode made in Europe wird immer wieder in bekannten Magazinen wie InStyle, Donna, Glamour oder Brigitte Woman gezeigt – so waren SoSUE-Teile in Guido Maria Kretschmers TV-Show Shopping Queen zu sehen, aber auch bekannte Moderatorinnen wie Frauke Ludowig oder Katja Burkard sind SoSUE-Fans.

Unser Engagement

Seit der Gründung ist sich SoSUE seiner Verantwortung gegenüber der Umwelt und den sozialen Anforderungen der Gesellschaft bewusst. Aus diesem Grund produziert das Fair Fashion Label die Kleidung unter gerechten und ressourcenschonenden Bedingungen. Hierzu zählen unter anderem:

  • Women Empowerment
  • Unterstützung von sozialen Projekten weltweit
  • Support der Second-Hand-Philosophie
  • Reduzierung von Plastik und Materialien tierischen Ursprungs
  • Einsatz von recycelten Stoffen
  • CO2-Verringerung in Produktion und Logistik

Unsere Kundinnen unterstützen unsere No-Season-Haltung. Mit dauerhaften Bestsellern wie der Bluse Antonia leisten wir gemeinsam einen maßgeblichen Beitrag für einen bewussten und schonenden Umgang mit Kleidungsstücken. Denn SoSUE-Mode trägst du saisonunabhängig und jahrelang.