Watch Out!

Pullover Aurora Luxery T-SILK
SoSUE Collection
Pullover Aurora Luxery T-SILK
Everyone's going for it: treat yourself to this fabulous and soft knitted sweater in cream. It will put you way ahead in terms of style and elegance this spring. Whether you combine it with jeans for a casual chic look or with elegant...
€349.00 *
Pullover Aurora T Luxury Taupe
SoSUE Collection
Pullover Aurora T Luxury Taupe
Stylish comfort: our women's sweater in brown is the ideal companion when it gets a little chilly. Treat yourself to the luxury of warmth, style and elegance - the perfect sweater for women who value quality and style. Our women's...
€399.00 *
Pullover Aurora Cuddle Off White
SoSUE Collection
Pullover Aurora Cuddle Off White
White wow: the Aurora sweater in white is ideal for giving your outfit a style boost. With long sleeves and a soft feel, Aurora is not only a stylish knitted sweater, but is also incredibly comfortable to wear. Whether you opt for a...
€249.00 *
Sweater Antonia V-Neck Light Beige
SoSUE Collection
Sweater Antonia V-Neck Light Beige
Minimal chic with a feel-good factor: our SoSUE Antonia blouse is already available as a sweatshirt, so Sue thought why not make an oversized knitted sweater too. The Antonia knit jumper has a sophisticated yet simple design. It is...
€269.00 *
Pullover Antonia Drawstring Grey Stripe one size
SoSUE Collection
Pullover Antonia Drawstring Grey Stripe one size
Comfort zone in stripes: Fancy a relaxed look? Then the Antonia Draw striped women's sweater is just right for you. The knitted sweater is made from high-quality merino wool and cashmere and offers a soft feel and is a real cozy...
€229.00 *

Watch Out!

Pullover Aurora Luxury T-SILK
SoSUE Collection
Pullover Aurora Luxury T-SILK
Darauf fliegen alle: Gönne dir diesen fabelhaften und weichen Strickpulli in Creme. In Sachen Stil und Eleganz liegst du damit in diesem Frühjahr weit vorne. Ganz gleich, ob du es mit Jeans für einen lässigen Chic-Look oder mit einer...
349,00 € *
Pullover Aurora Cuddle
SoSUE Collection
Pullover Aurora Cuddle
Weißes Wow: Der Pullover Aurora in Weiß ist ideal, um deinem Outfit einen Style-Kick zu geben. Langärmelig und mit einer weichen Haptik ausgestattet, ist Aurora nicht nur ein stilvoller Strickpullover, sondern ist auch unglaublich...
249,00 € *
Pullover Antonia V-Neck Light Beige
SoSUE Collection
Pullover Antonia V-Neck Light Beige
Minimal Chic mit Wohlfühlfaktor: Unsere SoSUE Bluse Antonia gibt es bereits als Sweater, da hat sich Sue gedacht, warum nicht auch als Strickpulli in oversized. Der Antonia-Knit-Pullover überzeugt mit einem edlen, aber simplen Design....
269,00 € *
Pullover Antonia Drawstring Grey Stripe
SoSUE Collection
Pullover Antonia Drawstring Grey Stripe
Komfortzone in Streifen: Lust auf einen entspannten Look? Dann ist der gestreifte Damenpullover Antonia Draw genau richtig für dich. Der Strickpullover ist aus hochwertiger Merinowolle und Kaschmir gefertigt und bietet eine weiche...
229,00 € *