Walking into autumn like...

Sale
Trench Vest
SoSUE Collection
Trench Vest
Sought and found: the Trench Vest. We have reinterpreted the classic trench coat and turned it into a vest. All the typical trench coat details like epaulettes, lapel collar, belt and horn-look buttons have remained. The fabric is soft...
€149.00 * €269.00 *
Sale
Sweater Turtle Ripp Cut
SoSUE Collection
Sweater Turtle Ripp Cut
90% merino wool & 10% cashmere   
€149.00 * €269.00 *
Sale
Cardigan Luxury Fitted Cream
SoSUE Collection
Cardigan Luxury Fitted Cream
Fancy an extra dose of coolness? The soft and warm Luxury women's cardigan in light beige offers you a style upgrade for the coming chilly days. Its straight, short cut gives you a modern silhouette, while the smooth, luxurious knit...
€249.00 * €429.00 *
Shirt Long Sleeve
SoSUE Collection
Shirt Long Sleeve
Keeps you warm: long sleeve shirt for women in beige cotton. For over or under: A classic that will always keep you on trend - without compromise. We also have this shirt in white. Versatile and soft: with its clean lines and subtle...
€75.00 *
Shirt Long Sleeve
SoSUE Collection
Shirt Long Sleeve
Keeps you warm: long-sleeved shirt for women in white cotton. For over or under: A classic that will always keep you on trend - without compromise. We also have this shirt in beige. Versatile and soft: with its clean lines and...
€75.00 *
Tshirt Beige
SoSUE Collection
Tshirt Beige
Combination wonder for all looks: women's beige T-shirt made of soft cotton. Stylish classic: the round neckline and short sleeves ensure a relaxed fit, while the beige colour goes with everything. Versatile and relaxed: the loose...
€69.00 *

Walking into autumn like...

Sale
Trench Weste Desert
SoSUE Collection
Trench Weste Desert
Gesucht und gefunden: die Trench Weste. Wir haben den Klassiker Trenchcoat neu interpretiert und aus dem Mantel eine Weste gemacht. Alle typischen Trenchcoatdetails wie Schulterklappen, Reverskragen, Gürtel und Knöpfe in Hornoptik sind...
149,00 € * 269,00 € *
Sale
Sweater Turtle Ripp Cut
SoSUE Collection
Sweater Turtle Ripp Cut
90% Merinowolle & 10% Cashmere  
149,00 € * 269,00 € *
Sale
Cardigan Luxury Fitted Cream
SoSUE Collection
Cardigan Luxury Fitted Cream
Lust auf eine Extraportion Coolness? Die softe und warme Damenstrickjacke Luxury in hellem Beige bietet dir ein Style Upgrade für die kommenden kühlen Tage. Ihr gerader kurzer Schnitt verleiht dir eine moderne Silhouette, während der...
249,00 € * 429,00 € *
Shirt Long Sleeve
SoSUE Collection
Shirt Long Sleeve
Mit seinen klaren Linien und der dezenten Farbe ist dieses SoSUE Damenshirt mit langen Ärmeln in Beige ist die Grundlage für viele Styles. Ob unter einem Blazer für einen Business-Look oder kombiniert mit einer lässigen Jeans, es passt...
75,00 € *
Shirt Long Sleeve
SoSUE Collection
Shirt Long Sleeve
Mit seinen klaren Linien und der dezenten Farbe ist dieses SoSUE Damenshirt mit langen Ärmeln in Weiß ist die Grundlage für viele Styles. Ob unter einem Blazer für einen Business-Look oder kombiniert mit einer lässigen Jeans, es passt...
75,00 € *
T Shirt Beige
SoSUE Collection
T Shirt Beige
Mit seinen klaren Linien und der dezenten Farbe ist dieses SoSUE Damenshirt in Beige ein wahrer Alleskönner. Ob unter einem Blazer für einen Business-Look oder kombiniert mit einer lässigen Jeans, es passt immer. Ein Klassiker, mit dem...
69,00 € *