Sylt Style

Blazer Oversize
SoSUE Collection
Blazer Oversize
Strong appearance: The women's blazer Karoline in grey with its many details and the wide silhouette is a combination partner for many looks. An uncomplicated jacket that quickly becomes a classic basic with its material mix....
€329.00 *
Sale
Pants Karoline Grey
SoSUE Collection
Pants Karoline Grey
Relaxed Basic: The pants Karoline in gray combines the trendy bootcut style with freedom of movement. With the sophisticated material mix and the flexible waistband, you can wear the slip-on pants high waist or low waist, just as you...
€99.00 * €169.00 *
Blazer Karoline Black New
SoSUE Collection
Blazer Karoline Black New
Strong appearance: The Karoline women's blazer in black with its many details and the wide silhouette is a combination partner for many looks. An uncomplicated jacket that quickly becomes a classic basic with its material mix....
€299.00 *
Blouse Antonia Collar
SoSUE Collection
Blouse Antonia Collar
Outfit booster: The stylish oversized look makes our Antonia batwing blouse in blue stripes an eye-catcher. Not only the comfortable cut, but also refined details like the white cuff and white collar make it the ideal combination...
€189.00 *
Blouse Antonia Slim Oxford Blue
SoSUE Collection
Blouse Antonia Slim Oxford Blue
Our top seller as a slim version: For all those who don't like to wear oversized, we have now created a "slim" Antonia version. The stylish shirt blouse has all the features of our classic. The light blue blouse has a batwing look, a...
€169.00 *

Sylt Style

Blazer Oversize
SoSUE Collection
Blazer Oversize
Starker Auftritt: Der Damenblazer Karoline in Grau mit seinen vielen Details und der weiten Silhouette ist ein Kombipartner für viele Looks. Ein unkompliziertes Sakko das mit seinem Materialmix schnell zu einem Classic Basic wird....
329,00 € *
Sale
Hose Karoline Grey
SoSUE Collection
Hose Karoline Grey
Relaxed Basic: Die Hose Karoline in Grau vereint den angesagten Bootcut Style mit Bewegungsfreiheit. Mit dem anspruchsvollen Materialmix und dem flexiblen Taillenbund kannst du die Schlupfhose High Waist oder Low Waist tragen, so wie du...
99,00 € * 169,00 € *
Blazer Karoline Black
SoSUE Collection
Blazer Karoline Black
Starker Auftritt: Der Damenblazer Karoline in Schwarz mit seinen vielen Details und der weiten Silhouette ist ein Kombipartner für viele Looks. Ein unkompliziertes Sakko das mit seinem Materialmix schnell zu einem Classic Basic wird....
299,00 € *
Bluse Antonia Collar
SoSUE Collection
Bluse Antonia Collar
Outfit Booster: Der stilvolle Oversized-Look macht unsere Fledermausbluse Antonia in Blau gestreift zu einem Hingucker. Nicht nur der komfortable Schnitt, auch raffinierte Details, wie die weiße Manschette und der weiße Kragen machen...
189,00 € *
Bluse Antonia Slim Oxford Blue
SoSUE Collection
Bluse Antonia Slim Oxford Blue
Unser Topseller als Slim-Version: Für alle, die nicht gern oversized tragen, haben wir jetzt eine „schlanke“ Antonia Version kreiert. Die stilvolle Hemdbluse hat alle Eigenschaften wie unser Klassiker. Die hellblaue Bluse hat den...
169,00 € *