Sleepy Head

Pullover Antonia Drawstring Blue Stripe
SoSUE Collection
Pullover Antonia Drawstring Blue Stripe
Comfort zone in stripes: Fancy a relaxed look? Then the Antonia Draw striped women's sweater is just right for you. The knitted sweater is made from high-quality merino wool and cashmere and offers a soft feel and is a real cozy...
€229.00 *
Pullover Antonia Drawstring Grey Stripe one size
SoSUE Collection
Pullover Antonia Drawstring Grey Stripe one size
Comfort zone in stripes: Fancy a relaxed look? Then the Antonia Draw striped women's sweater is just right for you. The knitted sweater is made from high-quality merino wool and cashmere and offers a soft feel and is a real cozy...
€229.00 *
Sailor Vest Black Stripe
SoSUE Collection
Sailor Vest Black Stripe
Go West: fancy a trendy black and white look? Our knitted vest with black and white stripes is a confident fashion move that underlines your personality. The ribbed look on the button placket gives the piece a modern twist, while the...
€269.00 *

Sleepy Head

Pullover Antonia Drawstring Blue Stripe
SoSUE Collection
Pullover Antonia Drawstring Blue Stripe
Komfortzone in Streifen: Lust auf einen entspannten Look? Dann ist der gestreifte Damenpullover Antonia Draw genau richtig für dich. Der Strickpullover ist aus hochwertiger Merinowolle und Kaschmir gefertigt und bietet eine weiche...
229,00 € *
Pullover Antonia Drawstring Grey Stripe
SoSUE Collection
Pullover Antonia Drawstring Grey Stripe
Komfortzone in Streifen: Lust auf einen entspannten Look? Dann ist der gestreifte Damenpullover Antonia Draw genau richtig für dich. Der Strickpullover ist aus hochwertiger Merinowolle und Kaschmir gefertigt und bietet eine weiche...
229,00 € *
Sailor Vest Black Stripe
SoSUE Collection
Sailor Vest Black Stripe
Go West: Lust auf angesagten Schwarz-weiß-Look? Unsere Weste aus Strick mit in schwarz-weißen Streifen ist ein souveräner Fashion-Move, der deine Persönlichkeit unterstreicht. Die Rippoptik an der Knopfleiste verleiht dem Piece einen...
269,00 € *