Power Duo

Blazer Karoline Black New
SoSUE Collection
Blazer Karoline Black New
Strong appearance: The Karoline women's blazer in black with its many details and the wide silhouette is a combination partner for many looks. An uncomplicated jacket that quickly becomes a classic basic with its material mix....
€299.00 *
Shirt Long Sleeve
SoSUE Collection
Shirt Long Sleeve
With its clean lines and subtle colour, this SoSUE women's shirt with long sleeves in beige is the basis for many styles. Whether worn under a blazer for a business look or combined with casual jeans, it always fits. A classic with...
€75.00 *
Sale
Slit Leggins SoSUE- 80% recycled
SoSUE Collection
Slit Leggins SoSUE- 80% recycled
SoSUE Slit Leggings: A basic that no closet should be without. The new black SoSUE Slit Leggings are made mainly of soft, recycled polyester (80%) and are slightly flared at the bottom of the leg. The elastic fabric provides room to...
€69.00 * €119.00 *
Sale
Trench Vest
SoSUE Collection
Trench Vest
Sought and found: the Trench Vest. We have reinterpreted the classic trench coat and turned it into a vest. All the typical trench coat details like epaulettes, lapel collar, belt and horn-look buttons have remained. The fabric is soft...
€149.00 * €269.00 *

Power Duo

Blazer Karoline Black
SoSUE Collection
Blazer Karoline Black
Starker Auftritt: Der Damenblazer Karoline in Schwarz mit seinen vielen Details und der weiten Silhouette ist ein Kombipartner für viele Looks. Ein unkompliziertes Sakko das mit seinem Materialmix schnell zu einem Classic Basic wird....
299,00 € *
Shirt Long Sleeve
SoSUE Collection
Shirt Long Sleeve
Mit seinen klaren Linien und der dezenten Farbe ist dieses SoSUE Damenshirt mit langen Ärmeln in Beige ist die Grundlage für viele Styles. Ob unter einem Blazer für einen Business-Look oder kombiniert mit einer lässigen Jeans, es passt...
75,00 € *
Sale
Slit Leggings SoSUE- 80% Recycled
SoSUE Collection
Slit Leggings SoSUE- 80% Recycled
SoSUE Slit Leggins: Ein Basic, das in keinem Kleiderschrank fehlen darf. Die neue schwarze SoSUE Slit Leggins besteht überwiegend aus weichen, recycelten Polyester (80%) und ist unten am Bein leicht ausgestellt. Der elastische Stoff...
69,00 € * 119,00 € *
Sale
Trench Weste Desert
SoSUE Collection
Trench Weste Desert
Gesucht und gefunden: die Trench Weste. Wir haben den Klassiker Trenchcoat neu interpretiert und aus dem Mantel eine Weste gemacht. Alle typischen Trenchcoatdetails wie Schulterklappen, Reverskragen, Gürtel und Knöpfe in Hornoptik sind...
149,00 € * 269,00 € *