Groutfit

Blouse Antonia Grey
SoSUE Collection
Blouse Antonia Grey
The stylish oversized look makes our Antonia batwing blouse in blue a real eye-catcher. Not only the comfortable cut, but also the sophisticated details on the sleeves and cuffs make it the ideal combination partner for many items in...
€189.00 *
Sale
Dress Cosy Grey
SoSUE Collection
Dress Cosy Grey
Stay warm and stay stylish: We have a new favourite for you for the coming autumn and winter days - the cosy Cosy women's knitted dress in anthracite with a casual oversized look: what more could you want! The oversized look gives the...
€199.00 * €299.00 *
Sale
Dress Turtle Cut Out
SoSUE Collection
Dress Turtle Cut Out
Fancy a dash of glamour knit? Then we have the perfect dress for you. The Turtle Rip knit dress in grey is cosy, chic and made from 90% merino wool and 10% cashmere, which gives it an incredibly soft feel. The long, wide sleeves and...
€169.00 * €329.00 *
Blazer Oversize
SoSUE Collection
Blazer Oversize
Strong appearance: The women's blazer Karoline in grey with its many details and the wide silhouette is a combination partner for many looks. An uncomplicated jacket that quickly becomes a classic basic with its material mix....
€329.00 *

Groutfit

Bluse Antonia Grey
SoSUE Collection
Bluse Antonia Grey
Der stilvolle Oversized-Look macht unsere Fledermausbluse Antonia in Blau zu einem Hingucker. Nicht nur der komfortable Schnitt, auch raffinierte Details an Ärmel und Manschette machen sie zum idealen Kombipartner für viele Teile im...
189,00 € *
Sale
Kleid Cosy Anthrazit
SoSUE Collection
Kleid Cosy Anthrazit
Stay warm and stay stylish: Für die kommenden Herbst- und Wintertage haben wir einen neuen Liebling für dich parat – das kuscheliges Damenstrickkleid Cosy in Anthrazit im lässigen Oversized Look: Modeherz was willst du mehr! Der...
199,00 € * 299,00 € *
Sale
Kleid Turtle Cut Out
SoSUE Collection
Kleid Turtle Cut Out
Lust auf eine Prise Glamour-Strick? Dann haben wir das perfekte Kleid für dich. Das Strickkleid Turtle Rip in Grau ist gemütlich, schick und besteht aus 90 % Merinowolle und 10 % Kaschmir, was ihm eine unglaublich weiche Haptik...
169,00 € * 329,00 € *
Blazer Oversize
SoSUE Collection
Blazer Oversize
Starker Auftritt: Der Damenblazer Karoline in Grau mit seinen vielen Details und der weiten Silhouette ist ein Kombipartner für viele Looks. Ein unkompliziertes Sakko das mit seinem Materialmix schnell zu einem Classic Basic wird....
329,00 € *