Flower to empower

Sailor Vest Black Stripe
SoSUE Collection
Sailor Vest Black Stripe
Go West: fancy a trendy black and white look? Our knitted vest with black and white stripes is a confident fashion move that underlines your personality. The ribbed look on the button placket gives the piece a modern twist, while the...
€269.00 *
Pullover Sailor Vol. 2 Blue Stripe 24
SoSUE Collection
Pullover Sailor Vol. 2 Blue Stripe 24
You should snap this up: nautical striped sweaters belong to summer like the beach belongs to the sea. This casual knitted sweater is perfect for your day, whether you're out shopping or working in the office, it will bring a vacation...
€195.00 *
Pullover Antonia Drawstring Blue Stripe
SoSUE Collection
Pullover Antonia Drawstring Blue Stripe
Comfort zone in stripes: Fancy a relaxed look? Then the Antonia Draw striped women's sweater is just right for you. The knitted sweater is made from high-quality merino wool and cashmere and offers a soft feel and is a real cozy...
€229.00 *
Pullover Antonia Drawstring Grey Stripe one size
SoSUE Collection
Pullover Antonia Drawstring Grey Stripe one size
Comfort zone in stripes: Fancy a relaxed look? Then the Antonia Draw striped women's sweater is just right for you. The knitted sweater is made from high-quality merino wool and cashmere and offers a soft feel and is a real cozy...
€229.00 *
Blouse Antonia Luxury Blue Stripe Lurex
SoSUE Collection
Blouse Antonia Luxury Blue Stripe Lurex
Top seller with stripes: The stylish oversized look makes our blue and white Antonia batwing blouse a real eye-catcher. This women's blouse is now our best-selling piece and we offer the striped blouse in various colors, fabrics and...
€249.00 *
Blouse Antonia Slim Luxury Blue Stripe Lurex
SoSUE Collection
Blouse Antonia Slim Luxury Blue Stripe Lurex
Our top seller, the Antonia blouse in a slim version: we have now created a "slim" Antonia version for all those who don't like to wear oversized garments. This stylish shirt blouse has all the same features as our classic. The striped...
€249.00 *

Flower to empower

Sailor Vest Black Stripe
SoSUE Collection
Sailor Vest Black Stripe
Go West: Lust auf angesagten Schwarz-weiß-Look? Unsere Weste aus Strick mit in schwarz-weißen Streifen ist ein souveräner Fashion-Move, der deine Persönlichkeit unterstreicht. Die Rippoptik an der Knopfleiste verleiht dem Piece einen...
269,00 € *
Pullover Sailor Vol. 2 Blue Stripe
SoSUE Collection
Pullover Sailor Vol. 2 Blue Stripe
Den solltest du dir kapern: Maritime Streifenpullis gehören zum Sommer wie der Strand zum Meer. Der lässige Strickpullover ist perfekt für deinen Tag, egal ob du am Shoppen bist oder im Büro arbeitest, er bringt Urlaubsflair in deinen...
195,00 € *
Pullover Antonia Drawstring Blue Stripe
SoSUE Collection
Pullover Antonia Drawstring Blue Stripe
Komfortzone in Streifen: Lust auf einen entspannten Look? Dann ist der gestreifte Damenpullover Antonia Draw genau richtig für dich. Der Strickpullover ist aus hochwertiger Merinowolle und Kaschmir gefertigt und bietet eine weiche...
229,00 € *
Pullover Antonia Drawstring Grey Stripe
SoSUE Collection
Pullover Antonia Drawstring Grey Stripe
Komfortzone in Streifen: Lust auf einen entspannten Look? Dann ist der gestreifte Damenpullover Antonia Draw genau richtig für dich. Der Strickpullover ist aus hochwertiger Merinowolle und Kaschmir gefertigt und bietet eine weiche...
229,00 € *
Bluse Antonia Slim Luxury Blue Stripe Lurex
SoSUE Collection
Bluse Antonia Slim Luxury Blue Stripe Lurex
Unser Topseller die Antonia Bluse als Slim-Version: Für alle, die nicht gern oversized tragen, haben wir jetzt eine „schlanke“ Antonia Version kreiert. Die stilvolle Hemdbluse hat alle Eigenschaften wie unser Klassiker. Die gestreifte...
249,00 € *