Dopamine Dressing

Blazer Oversize
SoSUE Collection
Blazer Oversize
Strong appearance: The women's blazer Karoline in grey with its many details and the wide silhouette is a combination partner for many looks. An uncomplicated jacket that quickly becomes a classic basic with its material mix....
€329.00 *
Sweater Tiny Luxury
SoSUE Collection
Sweater Tiny Luxury
Discover the perfect companion for cosy days: the cosy "Tiny Luxury" women's jumper in grey. With its simple yet stylish design, this jumper is a real must-have. The ribbed round neck and straight cut give it a timeless elegance, while...
€399.00 *
Sale
Slit Leggins SoSUE- 80% recycled
SoSUE Collection
Slit Leggins SoSUE- 80% recycled
SoSUE Slit Leggings: A basic that no closet should be without. The new black SoSUE Slit Leggings are made mainly of soft, recycled polyester (80%) and are slightly flared at the bottom of the leg. The elastic fabric provides room to...
€69.00 * €119.00 *
Sale
Pants Karoline Grey
SoSUE Collection
Pants Karoline Grey
Relaxed Basic: The pants Karoline in gray combines the trendy bootcut style with freedom of movement. With the sophisticated material mix and the flexible waistband, you can wear the slip-on pants high waist or low waist, just as you...
€99.00 * €169.00 *

Dopamine Dressing

Blazer Oversize
SoSUE Collection
Blazer Oversize
Starker Auftritt: Der Damenblazer Karoline in Grau mit seinen vielen Details und der weiten Silhouette ist ein Kombipartner für viele Looks. Ein unkompliziertes Sakko das mit seinem Materialmix schnell zu einem Classic Basic wird....
329,00 € *
Sweater Tiny Luxury
SoSUE Collection
Sweater Tiny Luxury
Entdecke den perfekten Begleiter für gemütliche Tage: Der kuschelige Damenpullover "Tiny Luxury" in Grau. Mit seinem schlichten und dennoch stilvollen Design ist dieser Pullover ein echtes Must-have. Der gerippte Rundhalsausschnitt und...
399,00 € *
Sale
Slit Leggings SoSUE- 80% Recycled
SoSUE Collection
Slit Leggings SoSUE- 80% Recycled
SoSUE Slit Leggins: Ein Basic, das in keinem Kleiderschrank fehlen darf. Die neue schwarze SoSUE Slit Leggins besteht überwiegend aus weichen, recycelten Polyester (80%) und ist unten am Bein leicht ausgestellt. Der elastische Stoff...
69,00 € * 119,00 € *
Sale
Hose Karoline Grey
SoSUE Collection
Hose Karoline Grey
Relaxed Basic: Die Hose Karoline in Grau vereint den angesagten Bootcut Style mit Bewegungsfreiheit. Mit dem anspruchsvollen Materialmix und dem flexiblen Taillenbund kannst du die Schlupfhose High Waist oder Low Waist tragen, so wie du...
99,00 € * 169,00 € *