Clean Girl Sue

Sale
Blouse Antonia Luxury Light Blue Lurex
SoSUE Collection
Blouse Antonia Luxury Light Blue Lurex
The stylish oversized look makes our bat blouse Antonia an eye-catcher. Not only the comfortable cut, but also refined details on sleeves and cuffs make it the ideal combination partner for many parts in the wardrobe. A basic that...
€169.00 * €249.00 *
Sale
Blouse Antonia Slim Luxury Light Blue Lurex
SoSUE Collection
Blouse Antonia Slim Luxury Light Blue Lurex
Our top seller, the Antonia blouse in a slim version: we have now created a "slim" Antonia version for all those who don't like to wear oversized garments. This stylish shirt blouse has all the same features as our classic. The blue...
€169.00 * €249.00 *
Sale
Jacket Ambra Light Blue
SoSUE Collection
Jacket Ambra Light Blue
My ABF: A cool cardigan is always an asset to your personal look. The women's cardigan Ambra in light blue is such a candidate. The jacket made of smooth knit not only convinces with a soft wool mix, it also has many details: buttons in...
€99.00 * €379.00 *
Blouse Antonia light blue
SoSUE Collection
Blouse Antonia light blue
The stylish oversized look makes our Antonia batwing blouse in light blue a real eye-catcher. Not only the comfortable cut, but also the sophisticated details on the sleeves and cuffs make it the ideal combination partner for many items...
€189.00 *

Clean Girl Sue

Sale
Bluse Antonia Luxury Light Blue Lurex
SoSUE Collection
Bluse Antonia Luxury Light Blue Lurex
Topseller mit Streifen: Der stilvolle Oversized-Look macht unsere hellblaue Fledermausbluse Antonia zu einem Hingucker. Die Damenbluse ist mittlerweile unser meistverkauftes Piece, wir führen die Damenbluse in diversen Farben, Stoffen...
169,00 € * 249,00 € *
Sale
Bluse Antonia Slim Luxury Light Blue Lurex
SoSUE Collection
Bluse Antonia Slim Luxury Light Blue Lurex
Unser Topseller die Antonia Bluse als Slim-Version: Für alle, die nicht gern oversized tragen, haben wir jetzt eine „schlanke“ Antonia Version kreiert. Die stilvolle Hemdbluse hat alle Eigenschaften wie unser Klassiker. Die blaue Bluse...
169,00 € * 249,00 € *
Sale
Jacke Ambra Light Blue
SoSUE Collection
Jacke Ambra Light Blue
Meine ABF: Ein cooler Cardigan ist immer eine Bereicherung für den persönlichen Look. Die Damenstrickjacke Ambra in Hellblau ist so eine Kandidatin. Die Jacke aus Glattstrick überzeugt nicht nur durch einen weichen Wollmix, sie hat auch...
99,00 € * 379,00 € *
Bluse Antonia light blue
SoSUE Collection
Bluse Antonia light blue
Der stilvolle Oversized-Look macht unsere Fledermausbluse Antonia in Blau zu einem Hingucker. Nicht nur der komfortable Schnitt, auch raffinierte Details an Ärmel und Manschette machen sie zum idealen Kombipartner für viele Teile im...
189,00 € *