Baggy Business

Blazer Oversize
SoSUE Collection
Blazer Oversize
Strong appearance: The women's blazer Karoline in grey with its many details and the wide silhouette is a combination partner for many looks. An uncomplicated jacket that quickly becomes a classic basic with its material mix....
€329.00 *
Sale
Pants Karoline Grey
SoSUE Collection
Pants Karoline Grey
Relaxed Basic: The pants Karoline in gray combines the trendy bootcut style with freedom of movement. With the sophisticated material mix and the flexible waistband, you can wear the slip-on pants high waist or low waist, just as you...
€99.00 * €169.00 *
Blazer Karoline Black New
SoSUE Collection
Blazer Karoline Black New
Strong appearance: The Karoline women's blazer in black with its many details and the wide silhouette is a combination partner for many looks. An uncomplicated jacket that quickly becomes a classic basic with its material mix....
€299.00 *
Pants Karoline Black
SoSUE Collection
Pants Karoline Black
Relaxed Basic: The pants Karoline in black combines the trendy bootcut style with freedom of movement. With the sophisticated material mix and the flexible waistband, you can wear the slip-on pants high waist or low waist, just as you...
€189.00 *
Blazer Karoline Navy
SoSUE Collection
Blazer Karoline Navy
Strong appearance: The women's blazer Karoline in navy with its many details and the wide silhouette is a combination partner for many looks. An uncomplicated jacket that quickly becomes a classic basic with its material mix....
€269.00 *

Baggy Business

Blazer Oversize
SoSUE Collection
Blazer Oversize
Starker Auftritt: Der Damenblazer Karoline in Grau mit seinen vielen Details und der weiten Silhouette ist ein Kombipartner für viele Looks. Ein unkompliziertes Sakko das mit seinem Materialmix schnell zu einem Classic Basic wird....
329,00 € *
Sale
Hose Karoline Grey
SoSUE Collection
Hose Karoline Grey
Relaxed Basic: Die Hose Karoline in Grau vereint den angesagten Bootcut Style mit Bewegungsfreiheit. Mit dem anspruchsvollen Materialmix und dem flexiblen Taillenbund kannst du die Schlupfhose High Waist oder Low Waist tragen, so wie du...
99,00 € * 169,00 € *
Blazer Karoline Black
SoSUE Collection
Blazer Karoline Black
Starker Auftritt: Der Damenblazer Karoline in Schwarz mit seinen vielen Details und der weiten Silhouette ist ein Kombipartner für viele Looks. Ein unkompliziertes Sakko das mit seinem Materialmix schnell zu einem Classic Basic wird....
299,00 € *
Hose Karoline Black
SoSUE Collection
Hose Karoline Black
Relaxed Basic: Die Hose Karoline in Schwarz vereint den angesagten Bootcut Style mit Bewegungsfreiheit. Mit dem anspruchsvollen Materialmix und dem flexiblen Taillenbund kannst du die Schlupfhose High Waist oder Low Waist tragen, so wie...
189,00 € *
Blazer Karoline Navy
SoSUE Collection
Blazer Karoline Navy
Starker Auftritt: Der Damenblazer Karoline in Navy mit seinen vielen Details und der weiten Silhouette ist ein Kombipartner für viele Looks. Ein unkompliziertes Sakko das mit seinem Materialmix schnell zu einem Classic Basic wird....
269,00 € *