All Time Favorite!

Sale
Dress Ems
SoSUE Collection
Dress Ems
With momentum into the new season: the brand new EMS dress in black convinces with its volume sleeves, loose cut, beautiful cuffs and uncomplicated wearing feeling. If you are looking for a stylish and feminine dress, you should try it....
€99.00 * €229.00 *
Sale
Dress Turtle Cut Out
SoSUE Collection
Dress Turtle Cut Out
Fancy a dash of glamour knit? Then we have the perfect dress for you. The Turtle Rip knit dress in grey is cosy, chic and made from 90% merino wool and 10% cashmere, which gives it an incredibly soft feel. The long, wide sleeves and...
€169.00 * €329.00 *
Sale
Skirt Vegan Leather Black
SoSUE Collection
Skirt Vegan Leather Black
With a cool leather look into summer: The midi skirt is made of 100% viscose and is vegan leather (zero plastic!). The high-quality imitation leather ensures that the skirt is soft and comfortable to wear. With the feminine wrap-around...
€89.00 * €159.00 *
Sale
Dress Cosy Grey
SoSUE Collection
Dress Cosy Grey
Stay warm and stay stylish: We have a new favourite for you for the coming autumn and winter days - the cosy Cosy women's knitted dress in anthracite with a casual oversized look: what more could you want! The oversized look gives the...
€199.00 * €299.00 *

All Time Favorite!

Sale
Kleid Ems Black
SoSUE Collection
Kleid Ems Black
Mit Schwung in die neue Saison: Das brandneue EMS Kleid in Schwarz überzeugt mit seinen Volumen-Ärmeln, lockeren Schnitt, schönen Ärmelabschluss und unkomplizierten Tragegefühl. Wer ein stilvolles und feminines Kleid sucht, sollte es...
99,00 € * 229,00 € *
Sale
Kleid Turtle Cut Out
SoSUE Collection
Kleid Turtle Cut Out
Lust auf eine Prise Glamour-Strick? Dann haben wir das perfekte Kleid für dich. Das Strickkleid Turtle Rip in Grau ist gemütlich, schick und besteht aus 90 % Merinowolle und 10 % Kaschmir, was ihm eine unglaublich weiche Haptik...
169,00 € * 329,00 € *
Sale
Rock Vegan Leather Black SHORT
SoSUE Collection
Rock Vegan Leather Black SHORT
Neu im Shop: Die Short Version des veganen Lederrocks: Der Minirock besteht aus 100% Viskose und ist veganes Leder (Zero Plastik!). Das hochwertige Lederimitat sorgt dafür, dass der Rock weich und angenehm getragen werden kann. Mit der...
89,00 € * 159,00 € *
Sale
Kleid Cosy Anthrazit
SoSUE Collection
Kleid Cosy Anthrazit
Stay warm and stay stylish: Für die kommenden Herbst- und Wintertage haben wir einen neuen Liebling für dich parat – das kuscheliges Damenstrickkleid Cosy in Anthrazit im lässigen Oversized Look: Modeherz was willst du mehr! Der...
199,00 € * 299,00 € *