All Black in NYC

Sweater Antonia Short
SoSUE Collection
Sweater Antonia Short
Black. This season, the intriguing play of shadows and highlights invites us to explore the deep nuance of black. Our short-knit jumper with a hint of oversized chic, wraps your silhouette and masterfully combines comfort with a touch...
€249.00 *
Tshirt Beige
SoSUE Collection
Tshirt Beige
With its clean lines and subtle color, this SoSUE women's shirt in beige is a true all-rounder. Whether under a blazer for a business look or combined with casual jeans, it always fits. A classic with which you are always on trend -...
€69.00 *
Blazer Oversize
SoSUE Collection
Blazer Oversize
Strong appearance: The women's blazer Karoline in grey with its many details and the wide silhouette is a combination partner for many looks. An uncomplicated jacket that quickly becomes a classic basic with its material mix....
€329.00 *

All Black in NYC

Pullover Antonia Short
SoSUE Collection
Pullover Antonia Short
Schwarz. In dieser Saison lädt uns das faszinierende Spiel der Schatten und Lichter ein, die tiefe Nuance von Schwarz zu erkunden. Unser Kurzstrickpulli mit einem Hauch von Oversized-Chic, umhüllt deine Silhouette und verbindet...
249,00 € *
T Shirt Beige
SoSUE Collection
T Shirt Beige
Mit seinen klaren Linien und der dezenten Farbe ist dieses SoSUE Damenshirt in Beige ein wahrer Alleskönner. Ob unter einem Blazer für einen Business-Look oder kombiniert mit einer lässigen Jeans, es passt immer. Ein Klassiker, mit dem...
69,00 € *
Blazer Oversize
SoSUE Collection
Blazer Oversize
Starker Auftritt: Der Damenblazer Karoline in Grau mit seinen vielen Details und der weiten Silhouette ist ein Kombipartner für viele Looks. Ein unkompliziertes Sakko das mit seinem Materialmix schnell zu einem Classic Basic wird....
329,00 € *