Fashion Week AW22 Trends

The year has hardly begun, we have digested the glitter and glamour phase around New Year's, it goes on with "high speed" to the current spring trends. In the stores, the first styles trickle in and hang mostly seemingly disorderly on the bar. With the new season also comes a new round of new styles to try. Temperatures are rising, so it's time to break out long coats, boots, and neutral hues to throw on. From groovy and retro-inspired elements to updated takes on classic garments, fashion has never been so exciting.


 

We present you the fashion trends that we liked at the fashion weeks Fall/Winter 2022.

1. Transparent 

2. Maxi Coat

3. Denim  

4. Total Pink

5. Over the knee Boot

6. Mini skirt

A big trend of the 2000s, the miniskirt marks the end of the reign of shorts and Bermudas. Like Christina Aguilera in her video clip "Dirrty", the miniskirt is worn shorter than ever as at Miu Miu, adorned with sequins as at Loewe or enhanced with pockets as at Dior.

7. Tanktop 

8. Red

The last essential trend for spring-summer 2022 is the body chain. Already present on Instagram for a few months, the jewelry has conquered a place on the catwalks of Chanel, Versace by Fendi, Blumarine or even Acne Studios for a look like in the 2000s.

-

The beauty of fashion: there will still be many independent satellite trends formed during the season. I'll keep my nose to the wind and report back to you.

Until next time, your Liesa!

 

  

The fields marked with * are required.

I have read the data protection information.

Related products
Leggins SoSUE- 80% recycled
SoSUE Collection
Leggins SoSUE- 80% recycled
€79.00 *

Fashion Week AW22 Trends

Das Jahr hat kaum angefangen, wir haben die Glitzer- und Glamour-Phase um Neujahr verdaut geht es mit „Highspeed“ weiter zu den aktuellen Frühjahrstrends. In den Läden trudeln die ersten Styles ein und hängen meist scheinbar ungeordnet auf der Stange. Mit der neuen Jahreszeit kommt auch eine neue Runde an neuen Styles, die man ausprobieren kann. Die Temperaturen steigen, also ist es an der Zeit, lange Mäntel, Stiefel und neutrale Farbtöne hervorzuholen und sich zu überziehen. Von groovigen und retro-inspirierten Elementen bis hin zu aktualisierten Varianten klassischer Kleidungsstücke - Mode war noch nie so aufregend.


 

Wir stellen euch die Modetrends vor, die uns auf den Modewochen Fall/Winter 2022 gefallen haben.

1. Transparent 

2. Maxi Coat

3. Denim  

4. Total Pink

5. Over the knee Boot

6. Minirock

Der Minirock, ein großer Trend der 2000er Jahre, markiert das Ende der Herrschaft von Shorts und Bermudas. Wie Christina Aguilera in ihrem Videoclip "Dirrty" wird der Minirock kürzer denn je getragen wie bei Miu Miu, mit Pailletten verziert wie bei Loewe oder mit Taschen aufgewertet wie bei Dior.

7. Tanktop 

8. Red

Der letzte wesentliche Trend für Frühjahr-Sommer 2022 ist die Körperkette. Bereits seit einigen Monaten auf Instagram präsent, hat sich der Schmuck einen Platz auf den Laufstegen von Chanel, Versace by Fendi, Blumarine oder auch Acne Studios für einen Look wie in den 2000er Jahren erobert.

-

Das Schöne an der Mode: es werden sich noch viele eigenständige Satelliten-Trends während der Saison bilden. Ich werde meine Nase in den Wind stecken und euch berichten.

Bis zum nächsten Mal, Eure Liesa!

  

Tagged: fashion, trend, forecast, AW22, FW

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen zur Kenntnis genommen.

Passende Artikel
Leggings SoSUE- 80% Recycled
SoSUE Collection
Leggings SoSUE- 80% Recycled
79,00 € *